Bookings

If you are a NEW CLIENT please open the FORMS page - it will take you to my previous website where you can download the client forms. 

Please note that you can now view the Available, To Be Confirmed (TBC) and Advance Bookings here. Please text, message, email or call me if you are looking to book an appointment. The times are guidelines, so please ask if you want to adjust your appointment time from the one shown.

Policy about arrival time: I am very understanding if people are in traffic and arrive up to 10 mins early or late and I try to allow enough time for a treatment to take this in consideration. At 15 mins late I will send a text or message to ask where you are. At 30 mins late, if I've not heard from you, I will usually call you. If you cannot make your appointment for any reason, PLEASE just let me know as soon as you can, as I'm happy to rearrange your appointment. I do not charge for missed appointments and would rather know sooner, as I often have a waiting list for more popular appointment slots. Thank you!

  • Fri 25 May 2018 11:00~12:30 Client 216 (New)
  • Sat 26 May 2018 19:00~20:00 Client 139
  • *** HALF TERM - OFF ***
  • Sun 3 Jun 2018 14:30~15:15 Client 066
  • Sun 3 Jun 2018 16:00~17:15 Client 215 (New)
  • Sun 3 Jun 2018 18:00~19:00 Client 010 P2 
  • Sun 3 Jun 2018 20:00~20:30 Client 006
  • *** TERM BEGINS - Mon 4 Jun 2018 ***
  • Wed 6 Jun 2018 12:30~14:00 Client 217 (New)
  • Wed 6 Jun  2018 15:00
  • Wed 6 Jun 2018 19:00~20:00 Client 175
  • Wed 6 Jun  2018 20:45
  • Fri 8 Jun 2018 11:30~12:00 Client 023
  • Fri 8 Jun 2018 13:00~13:30 Client 046
  • *** Bradley Stoke 10k - Sun 10 Jun 2018 ***
  • Sun 10 Jun 2018 14:00~18:00 Client 071 (Mobile)
  • Sun 10 Jun 2018 19:00~20:30 Client 175 P3
  • Mon 11 Jun 2018 20:00
  • Wed 13 Jun 2018 12:30
  • Wed 13 Jun 2018 14:30
  • Wed 13 Jun 2018 19:00
  • Wed 13 Jun 2018 20:30
  • Sun 17 Jun 2018 14:30
  • Sun 17 Jun 2018 16:00
  • Sun 17 Jun 2018 19:00
  • Sun 17 Jun 2018 20:30
  • Wed 20 Jun 2018 12:00
  • Fri 22 Jun 2018 10:00
  • Sun 24 Jun 2018 20:30
  • Mon 25 Jun 2018 20:00
  • Wed 27 Jun 2018 12:30
  • Wed 27 Jun 2018 14:30
  • Wed 27 Jun 2018 19:00~20:00 Client 175
  • Wed 27 Jun 2018 20:30
  • Fri 29 Jun 2018 10:00
  • Sun 1 Jul 2018 14:30
  • Sun 1 Jul 2018 16:30
  • Sun 1 Jul 2018 19:00~20:30 Client 175
  • Mon 2 Jul 2018 20:00
  • Wed 4 Jul 2018 12:30
  • Wed 4 Jul 2018 14:30
  • Fri 6 Jul 2018 10:00
  • Sun 8 Jul 2018 11:00~13:00 Client 096 (Mobile) P3
  • Sun 8 Jul 2018 19:45~20:30 Client 006
  • Mon 9 Jul 2018 20:00
  • Wed 11 Jul 2018 12:30
  • Wed 11 Jul 2018 14:30
  • Wed 11 Jul 2018 19:00
  • Wed 11 Jul 2018 20:30
  • Fri 13 Jul 2018 19:00
  • Fri 13 Jul 2018 20:30
  • Sun 15 Jul 2018 14:30
  • Sun 15 Jul 2018 16:00
  • Sun 15 Jul 2018 18:00~19:00 Client 010 P3
  • Sun 15 Jul 2018 20:00
  • Mon 16 Jul 2018 20:00
  • Wed 18 Jul 2018 12:30
  • Wed 18 Jul 2018 19:00
  • Wed 18 Jul 2018 20:30
  • Fri 20 Jul 2018 10:00
  • Fri 20 Jul 2018 19:00
  • Fri 20 Jul 2018 20:30
  • *** END OF SCHOOL YEAR - Fri 20 Jul 2018 ***
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018 14:30
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018 16:00
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018 19:00
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018 20:30
  • Mon 23 Jul 2018 20:00
  • Wed 25 Jul 2018 19:00
  • Wed 25 Jul 2018 20:30
  • TBC
  • Sun 5 Aug 2018 19:45~20:30 Client 006 
  • *** Mini Break 6 - 13 Aug 2018 ***
  • *** Mini Break 26 Aug - 2 Sep 2018 ***
  • Sun 9 Sep 2018 17:45~19:15 Client 175
  • Sun 9 Sep 2018 19:45~20:30 Client 006 
  • *** CARDIFF HALF Sun 7 Oct 2018 ***
  • Sun 7 Oct 2018 19:45~20:30 Client 006 TBC - to change
  • Sun 4 Nov 2018 19:45~20:30 Client 006 TBC
  • Sun 11 Nov 2018 19:00~20:30 Client 175
  • Sun 2 Dec 2018 19:45~20:30 Client 006 TBC

History of clients (opens in a new tab):