Bookings

If you are a NEW CLIENT please open the FORMS page - it will link you to my other website where you can download the client forms. Please note that for GDPR purposes, if you have not been for 10 years, I am now required to destroy all old records held, (which will be done securely). I will keep your client number, but that is all. A new client history form will have to be completed for the next time you attend. All physical records currently held are kept in a locked filing cabinet. I am registered with ICO.

Available, To Be Confirmed (TBC) and Advance Bookings are shown here. Please text, message, email or call me if you are looking to book an appointment. The times are guidelines, so please ask if you want to adjust your appointment time from the one shown.

Policy about arrival time: I am very understanding if people are in traffic and arrive up to 10 mins early or late and I try to allow enough time for a treatment to take this in consideration. At 15 mins late I will send a text or message to ask where you are. At 30 mins late, if I've not heard from you, I will usually call you. If you cannot make your appointment for any reason, PLEASE just let me know as soon as you can, as I'm happy to rearrange your appointment. I do not charge for missed appointments and would rather know as soon as possible, as I often have a waiting list for more popular appointment slots. Thank you!

  • Fri 20 Jul 2018 19:00~19:30 Client 210
  • *** END OF SCHOOL YEAR - Fri 20 Jul 2018 ***
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018 14:30
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018 16:00
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018 18:30~19:30 Client 057 P2
  • Sun 22 Jul 2018 20:30
  • Mon 23 Jul 2018 13:00
  • Thu 26 Jul 2018 13:00
  • Fri 27 Jul 2018 19:00
  • Fri 27 Jul 2018 20:30
  • Sun 29 Jul 2018 14:30
  • Sun 29 Jul 2018 16:00
  • Sun 29 Jul 2018 18:30~19:00 Client 075
  • Sun 29 Jul 2018 19:45~20:30 Client 006
  • Mon 30 Jul 2018 13:00
  • Wed 1 Aug 2018 13:00
  • Thu 2 Aug 2018 13:00
  • Fri 3 Aug 2018 10:00
  • Fri 3 Aug 2018 13:00
  • *** Mini Break 4 - 14 Aug 2018 ***
  • Wed 15 Aug 2018 13:00~13:30 Client 142
  • Wed 15 Aug 2018 19:00
  • Wed 15 Aug 2018 20:30
  • *** Sat 18 Aug 2018 - Bristol Bike Show ***
  • Sun 19 Aug 2018 11:00~13:00 Client 096 (Mobile) 
  • Sun 19 Aug 2018 14:30~16:00 Client 003 P3
  • Sun 19 Aug 2018 18:00~19:00 Client 010 P1
  • Sun 19 Aug 2018 20:00
  • Wed 22 Aug 2018 13:00~14:00 Client 217
  • Wed 22 Aug 2018 19:00
  • Wed 22 Aug 2018 20:30
  • Sun 26 Aug 2018 14:30
  • Sun 26 Aug 2018 16:00
  • *** Mini Break 27 Aug - 2 Sep 2018 ***
  • Sun 2 Sep 2018 19:00~20:30 Client 175
  • Wed 5 Sep 2018 13:00
  • Wed 5 Sep 2018 19:00
  • Wed 5 Sep 2018 20:30
  • Fri 7 Sep 2018 19:00
  • Fri 7 Sep 2018 20:30
  • Sun 9 Sep 2018 14:30~15:15 Client 066
  • Sun 9 Sep 2018 16:00
  • Sun 9 Sep 2018 18:30
  • Sun 9 Sep 2018 19:45~20:30 Client 006
  • Wed 12 Sep 2018 13:00
  • Wed 12 Sep 2018 19:00
  • Wed 12 Sep 2018 20:30
  • Fri 14 Sep 2018 10:00
  • Fri 14 Sep 2018 19:00
  • Fri 14 Sep 2018 20:30
  • Sun 16 Sep 2018 14:30
  • Sun 16 Sep 2018 16:00
  • Sun 16 Sep 2018 18:00~19:00 Client 215
  • Sun 16 Sep 2018 20:00
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018 13:00
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018 19:00
  • Wed 19 Sep 2018 20:30
  • Fri 21 Sep 2018 19:00
  • Fri 21 Sep 2018 20:30
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018 14:30
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018 16:00
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018 18:00~19:00 Client 010 P2
  • Sun 23 Sep 2018 20:00
  • Wed 26 Sep 2018 13:00
  • Wed 26 Sep 2018 19:00
  • Wed 26 Sep 2018 20:30
  • *** Inset Day - Fri 28 Sep 2018 ***
  • Fri 28 Sep 2018 19:00
  • Fri 28 Sep 2018 20:30
  • Sun 30 Sep 2018 11:00~13:00 Client 096 (Mobile) 
  • Sun 30 Sep 2018 14:30
  • Sun 30 Sep 2018 16:00
  • Sun 30 Sep 2018 18:30
  • Sun 30 Sep 2018 20:30
  • *** Reiki Master Class Mon 1 Oct 2018 10:00 + Reiki Share 19:30 ***
  • *** CARDIFF HALF Sun 7 Oct 2018 ***
  • Sun 7 Oct 2018 19:45~20:30 Client 006 
  • Sun 14 Oct 2018 19:00~20:30 Client 175
  • *** Year 6 Camp Mon 22- Fri 26 Oct 2018 - Karen and Josie going ***
  • Sun 28 Oct 2018 18:00~19:00 Client 010 P3
  • Sun 4 Nov 2018 19:45~20:30 Client 006 
  • Sun 11 Nov 2018 19:00~20:30 Client 175
  • Sun 2 Dec 2018 19:45~20:30 Client 006 

History of clients (opens in a new tab):