Bookings

If you are a NEW CLIENT please open the FORMS page - it will link you to my other website where you can download the client forms. Please note that for GDPR purposes, if you have not been for 10 years, I am now required to destroy all old records held, (which will be done securely). I will keep your client number, but that is all. A new client history form will have to be completed for the next time you attend. All physical records currently held are kept in a locked filing cabinet. I am registered with ICO.

Available, To Be Confirmed (TBC) and Advance Bookings are shown here. Please text, message, email or call me if you are looking to book an appointment. The times are guidelines, so please ask if you want to adjust your appointment time from the one shown.

Policy about arrival time: I am very understanding if people are in traffic and arrive up to 10 mins early or late and I try to allow enough time for a treatment to take this in consideration. At 15 mins late I will send a text or message to ask where you are. At 30 mins late, if I've not heard from you, I will usually call you. If you cannot make your appointment for any reason, PLEASE just let me know as soon as you can, as I'm happy to rearrange your appointment. I do not charge for missed appointments and would rather know as soon as possible, as I often have a waiting list for more popular appointment slots. Thank you!

  • Wed 14 Nov 2018 13:00~13:30 Client 024
  • Fri 16 Nov 2018 19:00~19:30 Client 051 
  • Sat 17 Nov 2018 15:00~16:00 Client 155 (Mobile Consultation)
  • Sun 18 Nov 2018 14:30
  • Wed 21 Nov 2018 13:00
  • Wed 21 Nov 2018 14:30
  • Fri 23 Nov 2018 10:00
  • *** Fri 23 Nov 20:00~22:30 Murder Mystery at the Pelican Club ***
  • Sun 25 Nov 2018 14:30
  • Sun 25 Nov 2018 16:00
  • Sun 25 Nov 2018 18:15
  • Sun 25 Nov 2018 20:00~21:00 Client 170
  • *** Wed 28 Nov 2018 Chris Birthday ***
  • Fri 30 Nov 2018 10:00
  • Fri 30 Nov 2018 19:00~20:00 Client 051 
  • Fri 30 Nov 2018 20:30
  • Sun 2 Dec 2018 14:30
  • Sun 2 Dec 2018 16:00
  • Sun 2 Dec 2018 18:00~19:30 Client 175
  • Sun 2 Dec 2018 20:30~21:00 Client 006 
  • Wed 5 Dec 2018 13:00
  • Wed 5 Dec 2018 14:30
  • Fri 7 Dec 2018 10:00
  • Fri 7 Dec 2018 19:00
  • Fri 7 Dec 2018 20:30
  • *** Sun 9 Dec Josie Ballet Exam - daytime ***
  • Sun 9 Dec 2018 18:00~19:00 Client 010 P1
  • Sun 9 Dec 2018 20:00
  • Wed 12 Dec 2018 13:00~13:30 Client 142
  • Fri 14 Dec 2018 19:00
  • Fri 14 Dec 2018 20:30
  • Sun 16 Dec 2018 14:30
  • Sun 16 Dec 2018 16:00
  • Sun 16 Dec 2018 18:30
  • Sun 16 Dec 2018 20:00
  • Wed 19 Dec 2018 13:00
  • Wed 19 Dec 2018 14:30
  • Sun 23 Dec 2018 11:00~13:00 Client 096 (P1 - Mobile)
  • Sun 23 Dec 2018 14:30
  • Sun 23 Dec 2018 16:00
  • Sun 23 Dec 2018 18:30
  • Sun 23 Dec 2018 20:00
  • *** XMAS BREAK Mon 24 Dec 2018 ~ Wed 2 Jan 2019***
  • Sun 30 Dec 2018 20:00 Client 006 TBC
  • Fri 4 Jan 2019 19:00
  • Fri 4 Jan 2019 20:30
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 14:30
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 16:00
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 18:00~19:30 Client 175
  • Sun 6 Jan 2019 20:30~21:00 Client 006 TBC
  • Sun 20 Jan 2019 18:00~19:00 Client 010 P2
  • Sun 24 Feb 2019 18:00~19:00 Client 010 P3

History of clients (opens in a new tab):