Bookings

If you are a NEW CLIENT please Contact Karen to request a form by email, to complete in advance of your treatment, or it can be completed on the day. Forms now available in Polish too! (Formularz dostępny teraz w języku polskim.)

Please note that for GDPR purposes, if you have not visited for 10 years or more, I will now destroy all old records held, (which will be done securely at the end of every tax year). I will keep your name and client number, but that is all. A new client form will have to be completed if you return. All physical records currently held are kept in a locked filing cabinet. I am registered with ICO.

Bookings slots shown using Client number as a reference for anonymity are either: Available, To Be Confirmed (TBC) or Advance Bookings. Urgent slots may also be available, but are NOT shown below, only on the Home page. Please contact Karen directly, if you need to book an Urgent slot.

Arrival time policy: Clients may arrive up to 10 mins early or 10 mins late. I try to allow enough time for a treatment to take this in consideration. At 15 mins late I will send a text or message to ask where you are and you may have a shorter treatment. At 30 mins late, if I've not heard from you, I will usually call you and the appointment will usually have to be rescheduled for another date and time. 

If you cannot make your appointment for any reason, PLEASE just let me know as soon as you can. Rearranging an appointment is NEVER a problem. I do NOT charge for missed appointments and would rather know as soon as possible, as I often have a waiting list, especially on Fridays and Sundays.

Choose a booking slot (shown in BOLD) and contact me with your choice. I will update the website as soon as I can. You can also try out the new Facebook page booking system, but please choose a slot based on the options showing as available below:

  • Fri 22 Nov 2019 16:30~17:00 Client 007

*** Fri 22 Nov 2019 19:30 Winterbourne Players Performance ***

  • Sun 24 Nov 2019 11:00~13:00 Client 096 (Mobile)
  • Sun 24 Nov 2019 14:30~15:30 Client 234 (New)
  • Sun 24 Nov 2019 18:00~19:00 Client 010
  • Sun 24 Nov 2019 20:00~20:30 Client 006 
  • Tue 26 Nov 2019 13:00

*** 25-28 Nov 2019 Chris in Paris ***

*** Fri 29 Nov 2019 18:00 - Josie's Birthday Body Shop Party ***

*** Sat 30 Nov 2018 18:00 - Annual Aztec Xmas Party ***

  • Sun 1 Dec 2019 16:30~17:30 Client 155 (Mobile)
  • Sun 1 Dec 2019 18:30~20:00 Client 175

*** Mon 2 Dec 2019 19:30 - Reiki Share Xmas Party ***

  • Tue 3 Dec 2019 13:00
  • Wed 4 Dec 2019 14:00~14:30 Client 142 

*** Fri 6 Dec 2019 St Nicolas - Sinterklaas + chocolate party ***

*** Sat 7 Dec 2019 Adopters Xmas Party ***

*** Sun 8 Dec 2019 Afternoon Family Party for Josie's 12th Birthday ***

  • Sun 8 Dec 2019 18:00
  • Sun 8 Dec 2019 20:00
  • Tue 10 Dec 2019 13:00
  • Fri 13 Dec 2019 9:45~10:45 Client 017 (Mobile)
  • Fri 13 Dec 2019 11:30~12:00 Client 007

*** Fri 13 Dec 2019 19:30~22:00 Mini Reiki Share ***

  • Sat 14 Dec 2019 18:30

*** Sun 15 Dec 2019 - Josie performing in London - Whole day ***

  • Mon 16 Dec 2019 13:00

*** Fri 20 Dec 2019 - End of Term - Xmas Break ***

*** Sat 21 Dec 2019 - Winter Solstice + Friend Birthday ***

  • Sun 22 Dec 2019 14:30~16:00 Client 003 (TBC) 
  • Sun 22 Dec 2019 16:30~17:30 Client 155 (Mobile)
  • Sun 22 Dec 2019 18:00
  • Sun 22 Dec 2019 20:00~20:30 Client 006
  • ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Fri 3 Jan 2020 20:00~20:30 Client 023
  • Sun 5 Jan 2020 16:30~17:30 Client 155 (Mobile)
  • Sun 5 Jan 2020 18:00~19:00 Client 010
  • Sun 5 Jan 2020 19:30~21:00 Client 175
  • Wed 8 Jan 2020 14:00~14:30 Client 142
  • Fri 10 Jan 2020 13:30~14:00 Client 007 TBC
  • Sun 19 Jan 2020 11:00~13:00 Client 096 (Mobile) T1
  • Sun 15 Mar 2020 11:00~13:00 Client 096 (Mobile) T2
  • Sun 10 May 2020 11:00~13:00 Client 096 (Mobile) T3